Agents | Rental agents | Property management | Sales

Luwis Kasusu

Intern Agent

rentals@asapproperties.co.za

0655607015

Thandeka Finca

Intern Agent

thembeka@asapproperties.co.za

0827309606

Shirley Tjikane

Intern Agent

shirley@asapproperties.co.za

0812658054

Anda Ntlabati

Intern Agent

anda@asapproperties.co.za

0789899457

Songezile Dana

Intern Agent

songezile@asapproperties.co.za

0834865320

Sinazo Nkula

Intern Agent

sinazo@asapproperties.co.za

0782703953

Siphokazi Wakaba

Intern Agent

siphokazi@asapproperties.co.za

0624926847

Viwe Keizana

Intern Agent

viwe@asapproperties.co.za

0670200252

Shumani Madzivhandila

Intern Agent

shumani@asapproperties.co.za

0746214345

Busi Masuku

Rental Agent

busi@asapproperties.co.za

0662296591

Manzezulu

commercial@asapproperties.co.za

0837972139

Pateka

Sales Agent

pateka@asapproperties.co.za

0824138821

© 2021 Asap Properties East London | Privacy Policy | Website Design Company East London | Branding companies in East London | Graphic Design companies in East London | New Perspective Design